Starting Over

It’s a fun process rediscovering one’s passion. It’s a fun, slightly painful and worthwhile process.

In case it isn’t clear, I LOVE makeup and I pride myself on being a great artist. Unfortunately, life got in the way of pursuing my passion. So, what I thought would be a short break turned into a long, unwanted hiatus where I had to put my dreams on hold.

All of that ends today.

I’m picking up my brushes again and getting back to my craft. I’m starting virtually from scratch in terms of clientele, but I have plenty of passion, spirit and drive to get the ball rolling once again. I can wait to share my work and tips with you, and I hope that, in following my story, you become inspired to map out your own dreams.

Leave a Reply

